Vibration

You know that feeling inside your chest when really loud bass music plays. It’s almost like a small, constant vibration. I want to experience that feeling for the rest of my life, because for some reason I think that is what love feels like.

I crave a love so deep it will make the ocean jealous. A love that roars louder than the biggest lion. A love so long and wide that the sky can’t even compare. I want to be picked up and thrown into it before I can grab onto anything to drag along which can just ruin the experience. I want to drown in an endless pool of your scent and your touch and your eyes.

I want to feel the vibrating of your voice and your laughter in my chest for ever more.

Is that too much to ask for?

Leave a Reply

